en | ru


Nikita Mndoyants - Concerto in B

Concerto in B for flute, oboe, trumpet and string orchestra Moscow House of Music, 2013 Musica Viva Orchestra, Conductor - A. Rudin

Nikita Mndoyants - Piano Quintet No.2 (2015)

Nikita Mndoyants was commissioned by the Arizona Friends of Chamber Music to write a piano quintet, which had its world premiere in November 2015, with the Zemlinsky Quartet in Tuscon, Arizona.

Nikita Mndoyants - Piano Quintet No.1 (2013)

First Piano Quintet by Nikita Mndoyants was premiered by Zemlinsky Quartet and Nikita during International Music Festival in Wissembourg, 2013

Nikita Mndoyants - Piano concerto (2010)

Nikita Mndoyants - Concerto for piano and ensemble. Performed by Nikita Mndoyants and Studio For New Music Ensemble, conductor - Igor Dronov.